Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokratiska Arbetarpartiet (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (76 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Proos Helena helena.proos@regionuppsala.se
Macdisi Vivianne vivianne.macdisi@regionuppsala.se
Eriksson Thomas 17454@telia.com
Näsvall Joel joel.v.nasvall@gmail.com
Wärnsberg Ulrik ulrik.warnsberg@pol.uppsala.se
Westerberg Majlene majlene.westerberg@kommunal.se
Svahn Johnny johnnysvahn@hotmail.com
Rönnberg Lena lena.ronnberg@icloud.com
Christiernin Eva eva.christiernin@me.com
Berglöf Lars lars.berglof@outlook.com
Westin Linus
Friberg Emilia emilia.friberg@hotmail.com
Lundberg Marie-Louise marilo.lundberg@hotmail.se
Rutström Bernt-Erik rutstroms@gmail.com
Olofsson Kristofer kristoferolofsson@hotmail.com
Andersson Tomas tba67@telia.com
Wennberg Börje borje.wennberg@gmail.com
Toll Anders toll_anders@lilly.com
Rexed Knut knut.rexed@rexed-sporndly.se
Söderberg Gabriel
Wistrand Silva
Hägglund Agneta
Söderlund Petra petra.soderlund@enkoping.se
Gille Sara
Al-Janabi Abbas abbas98@yahoo.com
Litsner AnnBritt annbritt.litsner@gmail.com
Wennerström Marcus marcus.wennerstrom@gmail.com
Lidberg Anna-Karin lidberg1966@gmail.com
Eriksson Susanne susanne.eriksson2@uppsala.se
Oltner Gunilla gunilla.oltner@gmail.com
Nielsen Troels
Westlund Karin
Öberg Annika annica.oberg@live.se
Hobehshoar Mitra mitra.hob@hotmail.com
Ericsson Katarina
Stake Eva eva.staake@bktv.nu
Norén Lisa lisa.noren@edu.osthammar.se
Karlsson Jonas
Sandberg Lars lars.m.sandberg@telia.com
Ramdén Kerstin
Sundman Johan Johan.sundman@icloud.com
Wejryd Kajsa
Öberg Marie marieoberg0@gmail.com
Widell Per Olof pwidell33@gmail.com
Larsson Marie
Eriksson Bengt-Olov Bengt-olov.eriksson@tierp.se
Cranser Helene
Nilsson Jens
Söderling Petrus petrus.soderling@lo.se
Zarar Ibrahim Dabin Dabiin_17@hotmail.com
Löfholm Margareta margareta.lofholm@bredband.net
Collin Håkan collin@folkvald.heby.se
Moberg Birgit bibb6@hotmail.com
Åhrgren Magnus magnus.ahrgren@arbark.se
Eklund Anna
Näs Ahlbom Åsa asa.nas.ahlbom@gmail.com
Skytt Lars lars.skytt@yahoo.com
Milton Pia
Olsson Jan-Åke
Bachelet Eduardo eduardobachelet@hotmail.com
Föll Helmuth helmuth.foell@gmail.com
Landberg Persson Eva
Wahlgren Rennerskog Annika kaj.rennerskog@telia.com
Wall Björn bw@bjorn-wall.se
Liberg Caroline caroline.liberg@edu.uu.se
Jansson Dick dickbirgitta@msn.com
Sandberg Paul paul.sandberg@telia.com
Persson Lisbeth persson.s.l@telia.com
Forsberg Annika annika-forsberg@hotmail.com
Kaplan Bedirhan
Barrefors Jan jan.barrefors@telia.com
Eriksson Matts mattseriksson@hotmail.com
Gad-Böckman Cia
Vakant
Zaza Ingela
Svensson Ida buscattis@hotmail.com