Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (44 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Avås Monica
Fall Nils nils.fall@slu.se
Kruukka Allan allan.kruukka@hotmail.com
Mastonstråle Susanne susanne@maston.se
Ljungberg Kristian P kristian.p.ljungberg@gmail.com
Holmström Kenneth kenneth.holmstrom@bordermail.se
Borg My my.borg.moderat@gmail.com
Weiman Erik erik@weiman.se
Hoffstedt Gustaf gustaf.hoffstedt@gmail.com
Sääf Christina tinna.saaf@gmail.com
Linder Cecilia cecilia.e.linder@gmail.com
Erlandsson Claes claes.e@vibysateri.se
Fransson Bengt-Ivar bengt-ivar.fransson@sanofi.com
Royen Linton Sverre sverre_linton@hotmail.com
Book Peter peter.book@politiker.enkoping.se
Nygårdh Christina christina.nygardh@gmail.com
Rendel Johan johan_rendel@yahoo.se
Forss Cecilia forss.moderat@telia.com
Olsson Stefan stefan.olsson@regionuppsala.se
Fall Linn
Elsborg Roger roger.elsborg@moderaterna.se
Arnekrans Sten sten.arnekrans@telia.com
Hossain Anowar erotml@yahoo.com
Kumlin Jessica jessica.kumlin@live.se
Bromée Yvonne
Rutqvist Isak isakrutqvist@gmail.com
Rosenkvist Tommy tommy.rosenkvist@gmail.com
Haglund Ulf
Orring Emilie emilie.orring@regionuppsala.se
Kroon Rolf rolf.kroon@delphilaw.se
Kraftelid Rasmus
Westerlund Anna-Karin annakarinuppsala@gmail.com
Ahlstedt Alf alf.ahlstedt@telia.com
Österlund Agneta
Birkestam Mats
Lokander Sven
Kroon Elisabeth elisabet.kroon@gmail.com
Swärdh Lars-Peter lars-peter.swardh@moderat.se
Petersson Maria maria.petersson@moderat.se
Jennische Mats 022491355@telia.com
Carlsson Johan
Linder Staffan
Okfors Eva okfors.eva@telia.com
Aujalay Nicholas